Shopping Cart: 0 item(s) - 0.00€

Therapy? are a Northern Irish rock band from Larne,
formed in 1989 by guitarist-vocalist Andy Cairns and 
drummer-vocalist Fyfe Ewing. Therapy? recorded their 
first demo with Cairns filling in on bass guitar.
To complete the lineup, the band recruited Larne 
bassist Michael McKeegan.The band signed with major 
label A&M Records in 1992, for which they released 
four albums, most notably Troublegum in 1994 and 
Infernal Love in 1995. Ewing's departure in early
1996 preceded the arrivals of his replacement 
Graham Hopkins and Martin McCarrick on cello and guitar.
Neil Cooper replaced Hopkins on drums in 2002.
Following the departure of McCarrick in 2004, the band
have remained a stable three-piece since.
Therapy? are currently signed to UK independent label 
Marshall Records. The band has released 15 full-length 
studio albums and has sold over two million albums worldwide.

Sort By: