Shopping Cart: 0 item(s) - 0.00€

The Neighbourhood (sometimes rendered as "THE NBHD") is an American rock band formed in Newbury Park, California in 2011. The band is composed of vocalist Jesse Rutherford, guitarists Jeremy Freedman and Zach Abels, bassist Mikey Margott, and drummer Brandon Alexander Fried. After releasing two EPs, I'm Sorry...,and Thank You, The Neighbourhood released their first full-length album I Love You. on April 23, 2013 via Columbia Records.The same year they released the EP "The Love Collection" and in November 2014, a mixtape titled #000000 & #FFFFFF. Their second album, Wiped Out! was released in October 30, 2015. In March 9, 2018 their self-titled third studio album came out, preceded by the release of two EPs: Hard on September 22, 2017, which briefly charted on the Billboard 200, and To Imagine on January 12, 2018. After the release of the album, the tracks from the extended plays that weren't included on the final tracklisting were collected in another EP, "Hard to Imagine".

Sort By: